

## Triple Crown Award 2012-2013

Chris Allingham Liz Arluna Tim Barnes Austin Berninger Grace Behrens	Football Soccer Football Football Soccer	Indoor Track Indoor Track Swimming Indoor Track Indoor Track	Track Track Baseball Track Track
Christian DeSanctis	Football Soccer	Indoor Track Indoor Track	Track Track
Paige Fernandez Melissa Gibbons	XC	Indoor Track	Track
John Haak	XC	Indoor Track	Track
Zach Hubner	Soccer	Indoor Track	Track
Brandon Jurasin Nicholas Kim Brendan Martin Brendan O'Connell Laura Oh	Soccer Soccer Soccer Football Volleyball	Indoor Track Bowling Indoor Track Swimming Indoor Track	Track Lacrosse Track Lacrosse Track
Tim Olson	XC	Indoor Track	Track
Stefan Schuster	XC	Indoor Track	Track
Ben Shapiro Madison Smith	Football	Ice Hockey	Tennis Track
Payton Wagmeister	Cheering Soccer	Cheering Indoor Track	Track
Bob Wapelhorst Jamie Woods Jackie Woodward Marisa Wozniak Paul Zaukas	Football Soccer Soccer XC Football	Basketball Indoor Track Indoor Track Indoor Track Indoor Track	Lacrosse Track Track Track Track